Team

Senior staff

Mauro Nisoli
Professor, Head of the group
Phone: +39 02 2399 6167
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: mauro.nisoli@polimi.it
Download CV: Curriculum_Nisoli.pdf

Matteo Lucchini
Assistant Professor
Phone: +39 02 2399 6591
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: matteo.lucchini@polimi.it

 

Rocio Borrego Varillas
CNR Staff researcher
Phone: +39 02 2399 6581
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
 rocio.borrego@polimi.it

Post Docs

Nicola Di Palo
Phone: +39 02 2399 6275
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:  nicola.dipalo@polimi.it
Maurizio Reduzzi
Marie Skłodowska-Curie fellow
Phone: +39 02 2399 6580
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
 mauriziobattista.reduzzi@polimi.it 

Fabio Medeghini
Phone: +39 02 2399 6276
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: fabio.medeghini@polimi.it

 

PhD students

Bruno Moio
Phone: +39 02 2399 6275
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: bruno.moio@polimi.it

Giacomo Inzani
Phone: +39 02 2399 6275
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
giacomo.inzani@polimi.it

 

 


Yingxuan Wu
Phone: +39 02 2399 6274
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: yingxuan.wu@polimi.it

Gianluca Dolso
Phone:
+39 02 2399 6275
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
gianluca.dolso@polimi.it

Federico Vismarra
Phone:
+39 02 2399 6274
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
federico.vismarra@polimi.it

Federico Cappenberg
Phone:
+39 02 2399 6276
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
federico.cappenberg@polimi.it

 

Undergraduate students

  • Agata Azzolin – Engineering Physics
  • Daniele Mocci – Engineering Physics
  • Marta Pini – Engineering Physics
  • Matteo Talarico – Engineering Physics

Alumni

  • Sunilkumar Anumula, Post Doc Texas A&M (USA)
  • Francesca Calegari, CFEL, DESY Hamburg (Germany)
  • Paolo Carpeggiani, Technische Universität Wien (Austria)
  • Mattea Carmen Castrovilli, CNR-ISM Montelibretti-Roma (Italy)
  • Chengyong Feng, University of Rochester (USA)
  • Amélie Ferré, Mâitre de Conférence, Aix-Marseille Université (France)
  • Mara Galli, Coherent Scotland Ltd (UK)
  • Fabian Holzmeier, IMEC (Belgium)
  • Candong Liu, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Shanghai (China)
  • Giancinto Davide Lucarelli, STMicroelectronics (Italy)
  • Erik Månsson, DESY Hamburg (Germany)
  • Mario Murari, ProntoPro S.r.l. (Italy)
  • Giuseppe Sansone, University of Freiburg (Germany)
  • Andrea Trabattoni, DESY Hamburg (Germany)