Team

Senior staff

Mauro Nisoli
Professor, Group Leader
Phone: +39 02 2399 6167
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: mauro.nisoli@polimi.it
Download CV: Curriculum_Nisoli.pdf
Matteo Lucchini
Assistant Professor
Phone: +39 02 2399 6591
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: matteo.lucchini@polimi.it
Rocio Borrego Varillas
Researcher IFN-CNR
Phone: +39 02 2399 6581
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
 rocio.borrego@polimi.it

Post Docs

Fabian Holzmeier
Marie Sklodowska-Curie Fellow
Phone:
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:  fabian.holzmeier@polimi.it

PhD students

Giacinto Davide Lucarelli
Phone: +39 02 2399 6274
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: giacintodavide.lucarelli@polimi.it

Bruno Moio
Phone: +39 02 2399 6274
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: bruno.moio@polimi.it


Mario Murari
Phone: +39 02 2399 6275
Fax: +39 02 2399 6126
E-mail: mario.murari@polimi.it

Filippo Daniele
Phone:
+39 02 2399 6275
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
filippo.daniele@polimi.it

Giacomo Inzani
Phone: +39 02 2399 6275
Fax:
+39 02 2399 6126
E-mail:
giacomo.inzani@polimi.it

Undergraduate students

  • Yingxuan Wu, collaborator
  • Gaspare Esposito, master student
  • Federico Vismarra, master student
  • Gianluca Dolso, master student
  • Agata Azzolin,  undergraduate student collaborator

Alumni

  • Sunilkumar Anumula, Post Doc Texas A&M (USA)
  • Francesca Calegari, CFEL, DESY Hamburg (Germany)
  • Paolo Carpeggiani, Technische Universität Wien (Austria)
  • Mattea Carmen Castrovilli, CNR-ISM Montelibretti-Roma (Italy)
  • Chengyong Feng, University of Rochester (USA)
  • Amélie Ferré, Mâtre de Conférence, Aix-Marseille Université (France)
  • Candong Liu, Shanghai Institute of Optics and Fine Mechanics, Shanghai (China)
  • Erik Månsson, DESY Hamburg (Germany)
  • Maurizio Reduzzi, Institute of Photonic Sciences – ICFO, Barcelona (Spain)
  • Giuseppe Sansone, University of Freiburg (Germany)
  • Andrea Trabattoni, DESY Hamburg (Germany)